2013 CX Innovation Awards

View the archive of past winners: 20192018201720162015, 2014, 2013, 2012 

CX Innovation Awards

Celebrating Innovative CX Programs

At the 2013 Insight Exchange event, we announced the winners of first annual CX Innovation Awards.

The annual CX Innovation Awards are presented by CXPA to organizations/brands that do not sell customer experience products/services that have implemented innovative and successful customer experience initiatives. As the industry association for CX, this award showcases significant achievements and developments in the profession. We take great honor in recognizing outstanding achievements by organizations across the globe.

2013 CX Innovation Award Winners

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan - "Customer Experience Room"
Sage - "Sage Advisor: Personalizing the Customer Experience"