2024 CXPA CX Impact Awards

We invite you to share the CX initiatives you and your team instrumented and their impact on business results, especially operational and financial impacts.

By sharing your case study, you'll automatically be entered into CXPA's 2024 CX Impact Awards, with winners announced on CX Day, Tuesday, October 1st.

All case studies will also be considered for inclusion in our publications and educational programming, as well, by earning "CXPA Recognized Case Study" status. For all case studies that meet criteria, we'll work with you to share your story in a way that communicates how your efforts drove business success while also honoring your organization's communication preferences and confidentiality.

What are we looking for?

We are looking for organizations that have delivered better outcomes for customers, employees, and organizations through the implementation of sound Customer Experience strategies and tactics. Submissions should clearly demonstrate a link between CX initiatives and measurable business impacts, such as improvements in revenue growth, profitability, customer retention, and operational efficiency. Your case study will contribute to the collective knowledge of effective CX practices that significantly drive business impact.

Who can submit?

We encourage submissions from organizations of all sizes and industries across regions worldwide. We accept submissions from:

  • CX practitioners working within brands
  • External CX consultants hired by brands
  • CX technology and service providers who are supporting brands

Whether you are a small startup or a large multinational corporation, if your organization has successfully implemented CX strategies that have led to measurable business outcomes, we invite you to share your story.

How will it be judged?

Submissions will be reviewed by an international panel of your peers. The case studies will be evaluated based on the following criteria:

  • Clarity and completeness of the case study
  • Demonstration of measurable business impact
  • Alignment of CX initiatives with organizational goals and objectives

To protect the confidentiality of the process and information provided, each judge will sign a confidentiality and Non-Disclosure Agreement (NDA).

What information do I need to have to submit?

CXPA has created a template that CX professionals can use to craft their submissions. 

Download Case Study Template

Where do I submit?

Submit your case study here:

Submit your case study

What's the deadline?

The deadline for submitting your case study for consideration for the 2024 CX Impact Awards is Monday, July 29th, but you can submit your case study anytime for consideration as a “CXPA Recognized Case Study.”

If you have any questions or are in need of assistance, please reach out to us at info@cxpaglobal.org