Contact Us

CXPA’s team is looking out for you during this challenging time. Learn more about our Emergency Fund and how CXPA can support you here.


Customer Experience Professionals Association

5353 Wayzata Blvd.
Ste. 350
Minneapolis MN 55416
USA

Send Us A Message

Looking for the best contact? 

Have a CCXP question?
Email ccxpsupport@cxpa.org

Need to update or renew your membership? 
My Membership »


General Inquiries
952-564-3048
952-252-8096
 info@cxpa.org


Have a question about the CXPA?
Want to talk to someone?
Need some help?
We are here to help!

Scroll down to learn how to
reach any member of our Staff. 

CXPA Staff

Greg Melia, CAE.png

Greg Melia, CAE

CEO
greg@cxpa.org

Derik Iverson Headshot

Derik Iverson

Membership Community Manager
(Membership and Local Networking)
derik@cxpa.org

Molly Perrin Headshot

Molly Perrin

Membership Community Manager
(Corporate and Sponsor Support)
molly@cxpa.org

Adrienne Bryant Headshot

Adrienne Bryant

Program Director
(Digital Experience & CCXP Program)
adrienne@cxpa.org

Gabe Smith Headshot

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Content Manager
gabe@cxpa.org

Joy Wedge Headshot

Joy Wedge, MPS

Marketing Manager
joy@cxpa.org

Blia Lee

Blia Lee

Program Assistant
(CCXP and Member Services)
blia@cxpa.org