Contact Us

Have a question about the CXPA? Want to talk to someone? Need some help? We are here to help.

Not sure who to contact? Email info@cxpa.org

Have a CCXP question? Email ccxpsupport@cxpa.org

Need to update or renew your membership? My Membership

Customer Experience Professionals Association
5353 Wayzata Blvd.
Ste. 350
Minneapolis MN 55416
USA
Phone: 952-564-3048
FAX: 952-252-8096
email: info@cxpa.org
adrienne.png

Adrienne Bryant

Program Director
(Digital Experience & CCXP Program)

adrienne@cxpa.org

Blia150.jpg

Blia Lee

Program Assistant
(CCXP and Member Services)

blia@cxpa.org

Greg_Melia__CAE.png
Greg Melia, CAE

CEO

greg@cxpa.org

Derik_150x150.jpg

Derik Iverson

Membership Community Manager
(Membership and Local Networking)

derik@cxpa.org

Gabe3_150.png

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Content Manager

gabe@cxpa.org

Joy_150.png


Joy Wedge, MPS

Marketing Manager

joy@cxpa.org

Molly153.jpg

Molly Perrin

Membership Community Manager
(Corporate and Sponsor Support)

molly@cxpa.org