US Customer Experience Awards 2024

US Customer Experience Awards 2024

When:  Mar 8, 2024 from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM (CT)


Introducing the third edition of the US Customer Experience Awards™—a globally acclaimed platform dedicated to honoring and celebrating exceptional CX initiatives across the United States.

Our mission is to give our winners the recognition, learning, and networking opportunities they deserve, helping shape and advance global CX standards.

Together with our impartial judges and through the scrupulous scoring process, we award the most impactful entries with the most coveted title—the US CXA™ winner. Our CX leaders and teams of all sizes know they can sit at the international CX table and be role models for their peers.


This year's US Customer Experience Awards offers 22 categories, each celebrating a particular aspect of CX excellence. We've divided the categories into three main sections:

  • CX Classics
  • CX Spotlight
  • CX Professionals

Each company can enter up to 10 categories, with one or multiple initiatives. You can find the full list of categories by visiting our categories page or downloading our Plan2Win® brochure.

Important Dates:

  • Open for Entries: NOW
  • Early Bird Entry Deadline: February 2, 2024
  • Entry Deadline: March 8, 2024
  • Awards Finals: May 15, 2024
  • Awards Ceremony: May 16, 2024
Download to Your Calendar Outlook Google