Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
2015 CX Innovation Awards

2015 CX Innovation Awards


During the 2015 Insight Exchange we will once again be holding the CX Innovation Awards Luncheon. During this lunch, the CXPA will announce the 2015 CX Innovation Award winners from a field of top notch finalists.

Meet the Judges

Jamie Ziegler, Sr. Director of Marketing and Customer Experience, Convergys, Inc.
Linda Worrell, Director of Customer Experience, Sparks Grove
Nancy Porte, Vice President of Global Customer Experience, Verint
Pete Winemiller, Senior Vice President, Guest Relations, Oklahoma City Thunder
Diana Helfinstine, Vice President of Customer Experience, Essilor of America

2015 CX Innovation Award Finalists

The following companies and individuals are finalists for the 2015 CX Innovation Awards. The winners will be announced during the upcoming Insight Exchange.



  • Ciena Corporation: Ciena’s B2B CX Measure Drives Results
  • JetBlue: Blending Transactional and Market-Level Research
  • Oxford Properties: The Dialogue Series: Unlocking Service Excellence
  • PSAV: PSAV “I Will…” Promise Service Culture
  • Reliant: Delivering a Low Effort Customer Experience



Past Winners of the CX Innovation Awards:

2014 CX Innovation Award Winners:

In 2014 judges selected the CX Innovation Award Winners:

  • Akbank T.A.S.
  • Cisco System
  • National Car Rental
  • OKC Thunder
  • Safelite AutoGlass


  • Cigna
  • GlaxoSmithKline
  • Pershing LLC
  • Reliant
  • Ricoh Americas Corporation
  • SAS

>>View the 2014 winning submissions

2013 CX Innovation Award Winners:

In 2013 judges selected the CX Innovation Award Winners:

  • Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
  • Sage


  • Autodesk
  • Barclaycard US
  • OKC Thunder


2012 CX Innovation Award Winners:

In 2012 judges selected the CX Innovation Award Winners:

  • Fidelity Investments
  • ICW Group
  • Memorial Health System
  • PHH
  • UnitedHealthcare
  • and an online auction company

These winners were selected based on the degree to which they specified new and different practices, achieved revenue or other business results, and advanced the field of customer experience for others.

>>View some of the CX Innovation Award Winners' entries

Bookmark and Share