Our Team

Board of Directors

The CXPA is governed by a Board of Directors elected from membership.  The Board of Directors provides volunteer leadership to ensure that CXPA is "by members, for members."

Hitachi
Chair
UKG
Treasurer
Strategic Education
Vice Chair
ManagingCX Pty Ltd
Director
AAA National Office
Director
Affinity
Director
Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Director
Cornerstone Building Brands
Director
Hewlett Packard Inc
Director
Heart of the Customer
Director
Forsta
Director
Empowered CX
Director
Clientrika
Director
Prudential Financial
Director
Bayer Public Limited Company
Director
Wolters Kluwer Financial Services
CCXP Advisory Board Chair
CX Pro
Immediate Past Chair

Our Staff

Contact Us

The CXPA is supported by a world-class association staff provided by Jaffe Management.  The staff attends to the day-to-day operations of the CXPA, working with the Board, volunteers, members, and partners to deliver value to CXPA members and the CX community.

Greg Melia

Greg Melia, CAE

South Carolina, USA
CXPA CEO
Greg@CXPAglobal.org | Meet Greg

Shelly Losinski

Shelly Losinski

Minnesota, USA
Operations Manager
Email Shelly | Meet Shelly

Adrienne Bryant Headshot

Adrienne Bryant, CAE

Florida, USA
Digital Experience,
CCXP Program Director
Adrienne@CXPAglobal.org | Meet Adrienne

Joy Wedge Headshot

Joy Wedge, MPS

Florida, USA
Marketing Manager
Joy@CXPAglobal.org | Meet Joy

Gabe Smith Headshot

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Ohio, USA
Content Manager and Associate Director
Gabe@CXPAglobal.orgMeet Gabe

Nicole DuMont headshot

Nicole DuMont

New York, USA
Volunteer & Workgroup Manager
Nicole@CXPAglobal.org | Meet Nicole

Derik Iverson Headshot

Rachel Gates

Kentucky, USA
Program Associate
Rachel@CXPAglobal.org | Meet Rachel

Jennifer Baker Headshot

Jennifer Baker

Georgia, USA
Membership Engagement Manager
 Jennifer@CXPAglobal.org| Meet Jennifer

Additional CXPA Volunteers

We are thankful to the CXPA members who volunteer their time and talent to advance CXPA as members of Regional Leadership Councils, CCXP Program Volunteers, Network Leaders, and more. You can view the leadership rosters for CXPA volunteer groups using the search tool below.