Our Team

Board of Directors

The CXPA is governed by a Board of Directors elected from membership.  The Board of Directors provides volunteer leadership to ensure that CXPA is "by members, for members."

Nancy Porte Headshot

Nancy Porte, CCXP

Idaho, USA
CXPA Chair

Tabitha Dunn Headshot

Tabitha Dunn, CCXP

Stockholm, Sweden
CXPA Vice Chair

Amy Shioji Headshot

Amy Shioji, CCXP

Virginia, USA
CXPA Treasurer

Barbie Fink Headshot

Barbie Fink, CCXP

Minnesota, USA
Immediate Past Chair

Carolyn Galvin, CCXP Headshot

Carolyn Klinger, CCXP

Massachusetts, USA
Board Member


Gokhan Kara Headshot

Gokhan Kara, CCXP

Istanbul, Turkey
Board Member

Michelle Morris Headshot

Michelle Morris, CCXP

Kentucky, USA
Board Member

Sebastien Munar, CCXP

Sebastien Munar, CCXP

Lima, Peru
Board Member


37o2F2MHT5OubhzwT2rv_temp-T.jpgStacey Nevel, CCXP

New Jersey, USA
Board Member & CCXP Advisory Board Chair



Amy Shioji Headshot

Mark Ratekin, CCXP

Indiana, USA
Board Member

Amy Shioji Headshot

Anita Siassios, CCXP

Melbourne, Australia
Board Member

Wayne Simmons

Wayne Simmons, CCXP

New Jersey, USA
Board Member


Amy Shioji Headshot

Mark Slatin, CCXP

Maryland, USA
Board Member

Brad SmithRoxana Strohmenger, CCXP

Florida, USA
Board Member

Brad SmithJayalakshmi Sudarshan, CCXP

Pune, India
Board Member


Kathy Van de Laar Headshot

Kathy Van de Laar, CCXP

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Board Member

Our Staff

Contact Us

The CXPA is supported by a world-class association staff provided by Jaffe Management.  The staff attends to the day-to-day operations of the CXPA, working with the Board, volunteers, members, and partners to deliver value to CXPA members and the CX community.

Greg Melia

Greg Melia, CAE

South Carolina, USA
CXPA CEO
greg@cxpa.org | Meet Greg

Shelly Losinski

Shelly Losinski

Minnesota, USA
Operations Manager
Shelly@cxpa.org | Meet Shelly

Adrienne Bryant Headshot

Adrienne Bryant, CAE

Florida, USA
Digital Experience,
CCXP Program Director
adrienne@cxpa.org | Meet Adrienne

Joy Wedge Headshot

Joy Wedge, MPS

Florida, USA
Marketing Manager
joy@cxpa.org | Meet Joy

Gabe Smith Headshot

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Ohio, USA
Content Manager and Associate Director
gabe@cxpa.org | Meet Gabe

Nicole DuMont headshot

Nicole DuMont

New York, USA
Volunteer & Workgroup Manager
nicole@cxpa.org | Meet Nicole

Derik Iverson Headshot

Rachel Gates

Kentucky, USA
Program Associate
rachel@cxpa.org | Meet Rachel

Jennifer Baker Headshot

Jennifer Baker

Georgia, USA
Membership Engagement Manager
 jennifer@cxpa.org| Meet Jennifer