Our Team

Board of Directors

The CXPA is governed by a Board of Directors elected from membership.  The Board of Directors provides volunteer leadership to ensure that CXPA is "by members, for members."

Annette Franz Headshot

Annette Franz, CCXP

Chair
Meet Annette

Barbie Fink Headshot

Barbie Fink, CCXP

Vice Chair
Meet Barbie

Nancy Porte Headshot

Nancy Porte, CCXP

Treasurer
Meet Nancy

Bob Azman Headshot

Bob Azman, CCXP

Immediate Past Chair
Meet Bob

Alison Circle Headshot

Alison Circle, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Alison

Tabitha Dunn Headshot

Tabitha Dunn, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Tabitha

Lynn Hunsaker Headshot

Lynn Hunsaker, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Lynn

Gokhan Kara Headshot

Gokhan Kara, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Gokhan

Dave Kreiner Headshot

Dave Kreiner

Board Member
Meet Dave

Michelle Morris Headshot

Michelle Morris, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Michelle

J.C. Paradise Headshot

J.C. Paradise, CCXP

Board Member (ex-officio)
Meet J.C.

Carlos Pimenta Headshot

Carlos Pimenta

Board Member
Meet Carlos

Lorraine Schumacher Headshot

Lorraine Schumacher, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Lorraine

Amy Shioji Headshot

Amy Shioji, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Amy

Brad Smith

Brad Smith

Board Member
Meet Brad

Kathy Van de Laar Headshot

Kathy Van de Laar, CCXP

Board Member
Meet Kathy

Our Staff

Contact Us

The CXPA is supported by a world-class association staff provided by IntrinXec Management.  The staff attends to the day-to-day operations of the CXPA, working with the Board, volunteers, members, and partners to deliver value to CXPA members and the CX community.

Greg Melia

Greg Melia, CAE

CEO
greg@cxpa.org | Meet Greg

Shelly Losinski

Shelly Losinski

Operations Manager
Shelly@cxpa.org | Meet Shelly

Jessica Burgus Headshot

Jessica Burgus

Controller

Adrienne Bryant Headshot

Adrienne Bryant, CAE

Digital Experience,
CCXP Program Director
adrienne@cxpa.org | Meet Adrienne

Blia Lee Headshot

Blia Lee

CCXP Program Assistant,
Member Services
blia@cxpa.org | Meet Blia

Derik Iverson Headshot

Derik Iverson

Membership Community Manager
derik@cxpa.org | Meet Derik

Gabe Smith Headshot

Gabe Smith, CCXP

Content Manager
gabe@cxpa.org | Meet Gabe

Joy Wedge Headshot

Joy Wedge, MPS

Marketing Manager
joy@cxpa.org | Meet Joy

Molly Perrin Headshot

Molly Perrin

Membership Community Manager
molly@cxpa.org | Meet Molly