CXPA Announces 2021 Innovation Award Finalists

By Gabe Smith,CCXP posted 20 days ago


Now in its 10th year, the Customer Experience Professionals Association’s annual CX Innovation Award is presented to organizations/brands that do not sell customer experience products/services that have implemented innovative and successful customer experience initiatives. As the industry association for CX, this award showcases significant achievements and developments in the profession. We take great honor in recognizing outstanding achievements by organizations across the globe.

CXPA received award submission videos from around the world, and a global panel of Certified Customer Experience Professionals evaluated each entry to determine the extent to which the CX problem necessitated an innovative solution, as well as the level of innovation of the product or service outlined in the submission.

 “CXPA’s innovation award is given to organizations that are relentless in their drive to not just improve their existing product or service offerings, but to deliver true innovation,” says Greg Melia, CAE, the CEO of the CXPA. “CXPA is proud to celebrate these organizations that are putting the customer at the heart of their innovation efforts.”

The winner of CXPA’s 2021 Innovation Award will be announced in the coming weeks.

The finalists are:

Bajaj Allianz (India)
OshKosh Corp.
PEXA (Australia)
PLUS (Malaysia)
Schneider Electric

2021 CXPA Innovation Award finalists