2020 CX Innovation Awards

View the archive of past winners: 20192018201720162015, 2014, 2013, 2012 

CX Innovation Awards

Celebrating Innovative CX Programs

The annual CX Innovation Awards are presented by CXPA to organizations/brands that do not sell customer experience products/services that have implemented innovative and successful customer experience initiatives. As the industry association for CX, this award showcases significant achievements and developments in the profession. We take great honor in recognizing outstanding achievements by organizations across the globe.

2020 CX Innovation Award Winner and Finalists


Optus (Australia)- The Six Standards of Customer Obsession


Aetna (United States)- Story coming soon!

Reliant (United States)- Story coming soon!

Softchoice (Canada)- Story coming soon!

Meet the 2020 Judges