2019 CX Innovation Awards

View the Archive of Past Winners: 2018, 201720162015, 2014, 2013, 2012 


Celebrate Innovative CX Programs

2019 CX Innovation Award Winners

In order to accommodate recognition for innovation in emerging customer experience programs worldwide, CXPA made the decision this year to recognize 2019 CX Innovation Award finalists in two categories, Innovation in Customer Experience Support and Customer Experience Innovation in Product. As such we are announcing a combined five CX Innovation Award winners this year. It is a distinct privilege to congratulate the following 2019 winners:

Customer Experience Engagement Innovation

Telefônica Brasil: Bots Training Center

View the Telefônica Brasil Submission Form
View Submission Video Here

Customer Experience Innovation in Product

Hertz: Hertz Fast Lane Powered by CLEAR

View the Hertz Submission Form
View Submission Video Here

ICW Group Insurance Companies: Gaining Competitive Advantage with New Service Offering
View the ICW Submission Form
View Submission Video Here

SnackNation RetEngineering (Customer Retention Engineering)

View the SnackNation Submission Form
View Submission Video Here

Vizolution: Launching the UK's First Ever Mortgage Application Journey

View the Vizolution Submission Form
View Submission Video Here (Video Not Available)

The annual Customer Experience CX Innovation Awards are presented by CXPA to organizations/brands that do not sell customer experience products/services that have implemented innovative and successful customer experience initiatives. Organizations and Brands do not have to be a member of the CXPA in order to be nominated and apply. 

Over the past years companies such as John Deere, Anthem, EMC, Fidelity and more have been awarded this prestigious recognition. As the industry association for CX, this award showcases significant achievements and developments in the profession. We take great honor in recognizing outstanding achievements by organizations across the globe.

We are excited to share the innovative approaches these companies introduced and wish them each good luck as our judges select this year’s CX Innovation Award winners. Winners were announced at the 2019 U.S. Insight Exchange, on Wednesday, May 15, 2019, at the onsite event CX Innovation Awards Luncheon. 

Please visit the official winners press release
Please visit the official finalists press release